Blazing Swan Organisational Stucture

Committee

You can find a full list of the Blazing Swan Commitee here

Finance

Nimmi – treasurer@blazingswan.com.au

Admin

Pasan – secretary@blazingswan.com.au

Volunteering

Pommie – volunteer@blazingswan.com.au

Safety / Fun Police

Shaz – safety@blazingswan.com.au

Events

Vida – events@blazingswan.com.au

DPW

Loz – dpw@blazingswan.com.au

Theme Camps

Tim – themecamps@blazingswan.com.au

Art Projects

Neesh – art@blazingswan.com.au

Comms

Sub-Committee – comms@blazingswan.com.au

Swan’s Nest

Rye Guy – nest@blazingswan.com.au

Department Breakdowns

Finance

Finance Lead

Nimmi – treasurer@blazingswan.com.au

Finance 2IC

Rain – rain@blazingswan.com.au

Grants

Sonia – soniavt@blazingswan.com.au

Budgets

Nimmi – treasurer@blazingswan.com.au

BAS & Quarterly Reports

Rain – rain@blazingswan.com.au

Admin

Admin Lead

Pasan – pasan@blazingswan.com.au

Admin 2IC

TBC

Legal Advisor

Mita Hill – legal@blazingswan.com.au

Admin Support Officer

Vacant

Signage

Karen Becker / Vee Greg – signage@blazingswan.com.au

Minute Secretary

Darcy Crudeli – secretary@blazingswan.com.au

Volunteering

Volunteers Lead

Pommie – volunteer@blazingswan.com.au

Volunteer 2IC

Vacant – volunteer@blazingswan.com.au

Greeters

Pasan – greeters@blazingswan.com.au

Volcor

Pommie & Anton – volunteer@blazingswan.com.au

Rangers

Karen Becker – rangers@blazingswan.com.au

Gate

Pasan – gate@blazingswan.com.au

Training

Vacant – volunteer@blazingswan.com.au

Safety (Fun Police)

Safety Lead

Shaz – safety@blazingswan.com.au

Safety 2IC

Bruce – safety@blazingswan.com.au

Theme Camp Compliance

Carly & Leonie – safety@blazingswan.com.au

Sound

Anton – anton@blazingswan.com.au

Food Safety

Justin – justin@blazingswan.com.au

Traffic Management

Russell – traffic@blazingswan.com.au

Environment & Sustainabilty

Justin – justin@blazingswan.com.au

Accessibility

Tim & Ben – access@blazingswan.com.au

Fire

Hana – fire@blazingswan.com.au

Fire Performance

Hana – fire@blazingswan.com.au

Flame Effects

Hana – flamefx@blazingswan.com.au

Fire & Rescue Chief

Barney – fire@blazingswan.com.au

Fire Works

Vida/ Hana – events@blazingswan.com.au

Events

Events Lead

Vida – events@blazingswan.com.au

Events 2IC

Vacant

Event Management

Vida – events@blazingswan.com.au

Ticketing

Pasan & Vida – tickets@blazingswan.com.au

Local Burner Community

Vida – chair@blazingswan.com.au

Site Planning (Map)

Loz, Neesh, Vida, Tim – events@blazingswan.com.au

Radio Comms

Vacant – radio@blazingswan.com.au

MOOP

Vacant – moop@blazingswan.com.au

Lost Property

Karen – lostandfound@blazingswan.com.au

Legal Compliance

Vida & Shaz – chair@blazingswan.com.au

Emergency Management

Shaz – safety@blazingswan.com.au

First Aid

Dr Ken & Ben – safety@blazingswan.com.au

Medics

Dr Stu – stu@deployed.health

Insurance

Dan – chair@blazingswan.com.au

Ice

Angela – events@blazingswan.com.au

DPW

DPW Lead

Loz- dpw@blazingswan.com.au

DPW 2IC

Roger – dpw@blazingswan.com.au

Scaffold

Lewis – lewi@blazingswan.com.au

Plumbing

James – dpw@blazingswan.com.au

Electrical

Andy- dpw@blazingswan.com.au

Test & Tag

Vacant – safety@blazingswan.com.au

Kitchen Lead

Justin – justin@blazingswan.com.au

Mechanics

Rodney – dpw@blazingswan.com.au

Packdown Lead

Hamish – dpw@blazingswan.com.au

Transport

Vacant – dpw@blazingswan.com.au

DPW Admin

Brooke – brooke@blazingswan.com.au

Theme Camps

Theme Camp Lead

Tim- timval@blazingswan.com.au

Theme Camp Coordinator & 2IC

Vacant – themecamps@blazingswan.com.au

Theme Camp Applications & Registrations

John Mac- themecamps@blazingswan.com.au

WTF Guide

Vacant – themecamps@blazingswan.com.au

Theme Camp Liason

Vacant – themecamps@blazingswan.com.au

Art Projects

Art Lead

Neesh – art@blazingswan.com.au

Art 2IC

Sonia – soniavt@blazingswan.com.au

Effigy Team Lead

Dan – Dan@blazingswan.com.au

Temple Team Lead

Ronnie – temple@blazingswan.com.au

Drones

Bruce – bruce@blazingswan.com.au

Department of Mutant Transport (DMT)

Marcus & John – dmt@blazingswan.com.au

Art Pieces

Neesh – art@blazingswan.com.au

Photography

Dominika – photography@blazingswan.com.au

Lasers

Obi – lasers@blazingswan.com.au

Fire Art

Hana – fire@blazingswan.com.au

Comms (Sub-Committee)

Website

Vacant – comms@blazingswan.com.au

Survival Guides

Vacant – comms@blazingswan.com.au

Social Media

Vacant – comms@blazingswan.com.au

Document Control

Vacant – comms@blazingswan.com.au

Graphic Art

Wick & Marion – graphicdesign@blazingswan.com.au

Data System Management

Anton- anton@blazingswan.com.au