Blazing Swan Organisational Stucture

Committee

Committee

Finance (Nimmi)

Finance (Nimmi)

treasurer@blazingswan.com.au

Admin (Pasan)

Admin (Pasan)

secretary@blazingswan.com.au

Volunteering (Pommie)

Volunteering (Pommie)

volunteer@blazingswan.com.au

Safety/Fun Police (Shaz)

Safety/Fun Police (Shaz)

safety@blazingswan.com.au

Events (Vida)

Events (Vida)

events@blazingswan.com.au

DPW (Loz)

DPW (Loz)

dpw@blazingswan.com.au

Theme Camps (Tim)

Theme Camps (Tim)

themecamps@blazingswan.com.au

Art Projects (Neesh)

Art Projects (Neesh)

art@blazingswan.com.au

Comms (Sub-Committee)

Comms (Sub-Committee)

comms@blazingswan.com.au

Nest (Rye Guy)

Nest (Rye Guy)

nest@blazingswan.com.au

You can find a full list of the Blazing Swan Commitee here

Department Breakdowns

Finance

Finance Lead

Finance Lead

Nimmi

treasurer@blazingswan.com.au

Finance 2IC

Finance 2IC

Rain

rain@blazingswan.com.au

Grants

Grants

Sonia

soniavt@blazingswan.com.au

Budgets

Budgets

Nimmi

treasurer@blazingswan.com.au

BAS & Quarterly Reports

BAS & Quarterly Reports

Rain

xxxx@blazingswan.com.au

Admin

AdminLead

AdminLead

Pasan

pasan@blazingswan.com.au

Finance 2IC

Finance 2IC

Vacant

xxxx@blazingswan.com.au

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Vacant

xxxx@blazingswan.com.au

Signage

Signage

Karen Becker / Vee Greg

signage@blazingswan.com.au

Document Management

Document Management

Vacant

comms@blazingswan.com.au

Volunteering

Volunteers Lead

Volunteers Lead

Pommie

volunteer@blazingswan.com.au

Finance 2IC

Finance 2IC

Vacant

xxxx@blazingswan.com.au

Greeters

Greeters

Pasan

greeters@blazingswan.com.au

Volcor

Volcor

Pommie & Anton

xxxx@blazingswan.com.au

Rangers

Rangers

Karen

rangers@blazingswan.com.au

Gate

Gate

Pasan

gate@blazingswan.com.au

TRAINING

TRAINING

Vacant

xxxx@blazingswan.com.au

Safety (Fun Police)

Safety Lead

Safety Lead

Shaz

safety@blazingswan.com.au

Safety 2IC

Safety 2IC

Bruce

safety@blazingswan.com.au

Theme Camp Compliance

Theme Camp Compliance

Carly & Leonie

safety@blazingswan.com.au

Sound

Sound

Anton

anton@blazingswan.com.au

Food Safety

Food Safety

Justin

justin@blazingswan.com.au

Traffic Management

Traffic Management

Russell

traffic@blazingswan.com.au

Environment & Sustainability

Environment & Sustainability

Justin

justin@blazingswan.com.au

Accessbility

Accessbility

Tim & Ben

access@blazingswan.com.au

Fire

Fire

Hana

fire@blazingswan.com.au

Fire Performance

Fire Performance

Hana

fire@blazingswan.com.au

Flame Effects

Flame Effects

Hana

flamefx@blazingswan.com.au

Fireworks

Fireworks

Vida / Hana

events@blazingswan.com.au

Fire & Rescue Chief

Fire & Rescue Chief

Barney

fire@blazingswan.com.au

Events

Events Lead

Events Lead

Vida

events@blazingswan.com.au

Events 2IC

Events 2IC

Vacant

xxxx@blazingswan.com.au

Event Management

Event Management

Vida

events@blazingswan.com.au

Ticketing

Ticketing

Pasan & Vida

tickets@blazingswan.com.au

Local Burner Community

Local Burner Community

Vida

chair@blazingswan.com.au

Site Planning (Map)

Site Planning (Map)

Loz, Neesh, Vida, Tim

events@blazingswan.com.au

Radio Comms

Radio Comms

Vacant

radio@blazingswan.com.au

Moop

Moop

Vacant

moop@blazingswan.com.au

Lost Property

Lost Property

Karen

lostandfound@blazingswan.com.au

Legal Compliance

Legal Compliance

Vida & Shaz

xxxx@blazingswan.com.au

Legal & Compliance

Legal & Compliance

Vida & Shaz

chair@blazingswan.com.au

Emergency Management

Emergency Management

Shaz

safety@blazingswan.com.au

First Aid

First Aid

Dr Ken & Ben

xxxx@blazingswan.com.au

Medics

Medics

Dr Stu

stu@deployed.health

Insurance

Insurance

Dan

chair@blazingswan.com.au

Ice

Ice

Angela

events@blazingswan.com.au

DPW

DPW Lead

DPW Lead

Loz

dpw@blazingswan.com.au

DPW 2IC

DPW 2IC

Roger

dpw@blazingswan.com.au

Scaffold

Scaffold

Lewis

lewi@blazingswan.com.au

Plumbing

Plumbing

James

dpw@blazingswan.com.au

Electrical

Electrical

Andy

dpw@blazingswan.com.au

Test & Tag

Test & Tag

Vacant

safety@blazingswan.com.au

Kitchen Team Lead

Kitchen Team Lead

Justin

justin@blazingswan.com.au

Mechanics

Mechanics

Rodney

dpw@blazingswan.com.au

Packdown Crew Lead

Packdown Crew Lead

Hamish

dpw@blazingswan.com.au

Transport

Transport

Vacant

dpw@blazingswan.com.au

DPW Admin

DPW Admin

Brooke

brooke@blazingswan.com.au

Theme Camps

Theme Camp Lead

Theme Camp Lead

Tim

Timval@blazingswan.com.au

Theme Camp Coordinator & 2IC

Theme Camp Coordinator & 2IC

Vacant

themecamps@blazingswan.com.au

Theme Camp Applications & Registrations

Theme Camp Applications & Registrations

John Mac

themecamps@blazingswan.com.au

WTF Guide

WTF Guide

Vacant

themecamps@blazingswan.com.au

Theme Camp Laison

Theme Camp Laison

Vacant

themecamps@blazingswan.com.au

Art Projects

Art Lead

Art Lead

Neesh

art@blazingswan.com.au

Art 2IC

Art 2IC

Sonia

soniavt@blazingswan.com.au

Effigy Team Lead

Effigy Team Lead

Dan

Dan@blazingswan.com.au

Temple Team Lead

Temple Team Lead

Ronnie

Temple@blazingswan.com.au

Drones

Drones

Bruce

bruce@blazingswan.com.au

DMT

DMT

Marius & John

dmt@blazingswan.com.au

Art Pieces

Art Pieces

Neesh

art@blazingswan.com.au

Photography

Photography

Dominika

photography@blazingswan.com.au

Lasers

Lasers

Obi

lasers@blazingswan.com.au

Fire Art

Fire Art

Hana

fire@blazingswan.com.au

Comms (Sub-Committee)

Website

Website

Vacant

comms@blazingswan.com.au

Survival Guides

Survival Guides

Vacant

comms@blazingswan.com.au

Social Media

Social Media

Vacant

comms@blazingswan.com.au

Document Control

Document Control

Vacant

comms@blazingswan.com.au

Graphic Art

Graphic Art

Wick & Marion

graphicdesign@blazingswan.com.au

Data System Management

Data System Management

Anton

anton@blazingswan.com.au